منزل / آلة BTC مينر /
Antminer S19 95th / S هو ملك التعدين ويعمل بثبات
Antminer S19 95th / S هو ملك التعدين ويعمل بثبات
Antminer S19 95th / S هو ملك التعدين ويعمل بثبات
Antminer S19 95th / S هو ملك التعدين ويعمل بثبات
  • Antminer S19 95th / S هو ملك التعدين ويعمل بثبات
  • Antminer S19 95th / S هو ملك التعدين ويعمل بثبات
  • Antminer S19 95th / S هو ملك التعدين ويعمل بثبات

Antminer S19 95th / S هو ملك التعدين ويعمل بثبات

اسم المنتجات: Bitmain Antminer S19
اسم العلامة التجارية: Bitmain antminer
معدل التجزئة: 95 طن
استهلاك الطاقة: 3250 واط
عملة: بيتكوين
اتّصل بنا
SHA256
الخوارزمية
مواصفات
شروط الدفع والشحن
منتوج وصف
مواصفات
اسم المنتجات: Bitmain Antminer S19
اسم العلامة التجارية: Bitmain antminer
معدل التجزئة: 95 طن
استهلاك الطاقة: 3250 واط
عملة: بيتكوين
الخوارزمية: SHA256
شروط الدفع والشحن
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 قطعة
وقت التسليم: 3-7 أيام عمل
شروط الدفع: USDT
القدرة على العرض: 100 قطعة / يوم
منتوج وصف

Antminer S19 95th / S هو ملك التعدين ويعمل بثبات

 

عامل منجم Ant S19 أكبر قليلاً من S15 و S17 في المظهر.يتبع التصميم العام الجيلين السابقين من آلات التعدين ويعتمد تصميم برميل مزدوج ، بحيث يمكن للوحة الحساب لآلة التعدين تبديد الحرارة بشكل أفضل أثناء التشغيل.يوجد مروحتان في مقدمة ومؤخرة عامل المنجم ، وهما مدخل الهواء ومخرج الهواء.
إن تكامل آلة التعدين بأكملها مرتفع للغاية ، كما أن كل من مزود الطاقة ولوحة التحكم متكاملة ، وهو أيضًا من أجل راحة التشغيل والصيانة ، ولراحة التحميل والتفريغ.
نموذج الطاقة الخاص بعامل منجم النمل S19 95t هو apw12 المصمم حديثًا ، والذي يتميز بمعدل تحويل أعلى وأقوى من S17 power apw9.افتح غطاء الصندوق لرؤية ثلاثة مراوح Nidec موزعة جنبًا إلى جنب.بالمقارنة مع مروحة 40 مم من مزود الطاقة سلسلة S17 ، تمت ترقية مروحة إمداد الطاقة S19 إلى 60 مم ، وانخفضت سرعة المروحة ، وتم توسيع قناة تبديد الحرارة.كما سينخفض ​​معدل انقطاع التيار الكهربائي.

 

وصف المنتجات
 
اسم المنتج
أنتمينر s19
الخوارزمية
SHA256
Hashrate1
95 ت
استهلاك الطاقة
3250 واط
عملة قابلة للتعدين
BTC

 

يمكن أن يولد Bitmain Antminer S19 معدل التجزئة رقم 95 باستهلاك طاقة يبلغ 3250 واط.هو منتج من شركة Bitmain والمناجم Bitcoin و Bitcoin Cash.خوارزمية التجزئة هي SHA-256 وتحتوي جميع الأجهزة على مصدر طاقة مرتبط.هذا هو منجم البيتكوين الأكثر تنافسية ، وهو أفضل بكثير من سلسلتي S17 و S17PRO.جهد الإدخال المطلوب لـ S19 95 ثانية هو 220 فولت.

 

باستخدام اتصال شبكة RJ45 Ethernet 10 / 100M ، يبلغ الوزن الصافي 14.2 كجم.الوزن الإجمالي لـ Bitmain Antminer S19 هو 16 كجم.أقصى درجة حرارة تم ضبطها لهذا المنجم هي 40 درجة مئوية.يجب استخدام سلكي إدخال تيار متردد ، كل منهما 10 أمبير.بمجرد استخدام عامل المنجم على ارتفاع 900 متر إلى 2000 متر ، تنخفض درجة حرارة التشغيل بمقدار 1 درجة مئوية.وهذا يعني أنه مقابل كل 300 متر إضافي ، تنخفض درجة الحرارة بمقدار 1 درجة مئوية.


لا يحتاج عمال المناجم إلى أي مضيف لاستخدام هذا المنجم.العملات المعدنية الأخرى التي يمكنك تعدينها باستخدام Bitcoin Antminer S19 تشمل DGB-SHA و Bitcoin Cash و Nicehash و Peercoin.هناك أربع مراوح على المقص ، وبالتالي تقليل مستوى الضوضاء.تم ضبط مستوى ضوضاء جهاز التعدين هذا على 75 ديسيبل.عندما يتعلق الأمر بكفاءة الطاقة ، فإن أداء عمال المناجم يبلغ 34.5 ± 5٪.miner يحمي المستخدمين أيضًا من انتشار الفيروسات في البرامج الثابتة.


 

منفعتنا


LUB هي واحدة من أكبر موزعي التعدين في المبيعات عبر الإنترنت ، وتتمتع بسمعة ومصداقية عالية جدًا.


بناءً على التجربة السابقة ، من الصعب جدًا على المشتري الدولي الحصول على المنتج خالٍ من المتاعب .. لقد توصلت شركتنا إلى تعاون مع Bitmain و Innosillicon و Canaan و Goldshell وغيرها من مصنعي آلات التعدين الرئيسية.

 

لدينا القوة الكافية لتوفير العلامة التجارية والنموذج المناسب وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء. هدفنا النهائي هو تقديم أفضل خدمة ومنتجات تعدين أصلية بأسعار معقولة مع تسليم فائق السرعة.

 

 

حول

 

 

 

Antminer S19 95th / S هو ملك التعدين ويعمل بثبات 0Antminer S19 95th / S هو ملك التعدين ويعمل بثبات 1Antminer S19 95th / S هو ملك التعدين ويعمل بثبات 2

 

منتجات مماثلة

Home / BTC Miner Machine /
Antminer S19 95th / S is the king of mining and runs stably
Antminer S19 95th / S is the king of mining and runs stably
Antminer S19 95th / S is the king of mining and runs stably
Antminer S19 95th / S is the king of mining and runs stably
  • Antminer S19 95th / S is the king of mining and runs stably
  • Antminer S19 95th / S is the king of mining and runs stably
  • Antminer S19 95th / S is the king of mining and runs stably

Antminer S19 95th / S is the king of mining and runs stably

Products Name: Bitmain Antminer S19
Brand Name: Bitmain Antminer
Hashrate: 95T
Power Consumption: 3250W
Coin: Bitcoin
Contact Us
SHA256
Algorithm
Specifications
Payment & Shipping Terms
Product Description
Specifications
Products Name: Bitmain Antminer S19
Brand Name: Bitmain Antminer
Hashrate: 95T
Power Consumption: 3250W
Coin: Bitcoin
Algorithm: SHA256
Payment & Shipping Terms
Minimum Order Quantity: 1 piece
Delivery Time: 3-7 working days
Payment Terms: USDT
Supply Ability: 100 PIECES/DAY
Product Description

Antminer S19 95th / S is the king of mining and runs stably

 

Ant S19 miner is slightly larger than S15 and S17 in appearance. The overall design follows the previous two generations of mining machines and adopts a double barrel design, so that the calculation board of the mining machine can better dissipate heat during operation. There are two fans in the front and rear of the miner, namely the air inlet and the air outlet.
The integration of the whole mining machine is very high, and the power supply and control board are all integrated, which is also for the convenience of operation and maintenance, and for the convenience of loading and unloading.
The power model of ant miner S19 95t is the newly designed apw12, which has a higher and stronger conversion rate than S17 power apw9. Open the box cover to see three Nidec fans distributed side by side. Compared with the 40mm fan of the S17 series power supply, the S19 power supply fan has been upgraded to 60mm, the fan speed has decreased, and the heat dissipation channel has been enlarged. The power failure rate will also decrease.

 

Products Description
 
Product Name
antminer s19 
Algorithm
SHA256
Hashrate1
95T
Power Consumption
3250W
Minable coin
BTC

 

The Bitmain Antminer S19 can generate the 95th hash rate with a power consumption of 3250 watts. It is a product of the company Bitmain and mines Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash. The hash algorithm is SHA-256 and all machines contain an associated power supply. This is the most competitive bitcoin miner, much better than the S17 and S17PRO series. The input voltage required for the S19 95 seconds is 220v.

 

Using RJ45 Ethernet 10/100M networking connection, the net weight is 14.2 kg. The total weight of the Bitmain Antminer S19 is 16Kg. The maximum temperature set for this miner is 40 degrees Celsius. Two AC input wires, 10A each, must be used. Once you use the miner at an altitude of 900m to 2000m, the operating temperature drops by 1 degree Celsius. This means that for every additional 300 meters, the temperature drops by 1 degree Celsius.


Miners do not need any host to use this miner. Other coins you can mine with the Bitcoin Antminer S19 include DGB-SHA, Bitcoin Cash, Nicehash, and Peercoin. There are four fans on the shearer, thus reducing the noise level. The noise level of this miner is set to 75db. When it comes to energy efficiency, miners have a performance of 34.5±5%. miner also protects users from the spread of viruses in the firmware.


 

Our advantage


LUB is one of the largest miner distributors into online sales,with very high reputation and credibility.


Based on the past experience it is very difficult for the International Buyer to get the product hassle free.. Our company has reached cooperation with Bitmain, Innosillicon,Canaan,Goldshell,and other head mining machine manufacturers.

 

we have enough strength to provide the corresponding brand and model according to the needs of customers.Our ultimate goal to give the best service and authentic mining products at reasonable prices with superfast delivery.

 

 

abouts

 

 

 

Antminer S19 95th / S is the king of mining and runs stably 0Antminer S19 95th / S is the king of mining and runs stably 1Antminer S19 95th / S is the king of mining and runs stably 2

 

Similar Products