منزل / آلة BTC مينر /
S19pro-110t ant مصدر طاقة مدمج جديد
S19pro-110t ant مصدر طاقة مدمج جديد
S19pro-110t ant مصدر طاقة مدمج جديد
S19pro-110t ant مصدر طاقة مدمج جديد
  • S19pro-110t ant مصدر طاقة مدمج جديد
  • S19pro-110t ant مصدر طاقة مدمج جديد
  • S19pro-110t ant مصدر طاقة مدمج جديد

S19pro-110t ant مصدر طاقة مدمج جديد

استهلاك الطاقة: 350 واط
اسم المنتجات: Antminer S19pro
اتّصل بنا
مواصفات
شروط الدفع والشحن
منتوج وصف
مواصفات
استهلاك الطاقة: 350 واط
اسم المنتجات: Antminer S19pro
شروط الدفع والشحن
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1
الأسعار: 6552
شروط الدفع: USDT
منتوج وصف

منفعتنا

 

تضمن LBU جودة معدات آلات التعدين ، وتوفر الشركة المصنعة للمعدات الجديدة ضمانًا لما بعد البيع

 

LUB هي واحدة من أكبر موزعي التعدين في المبيعات عبر الإنترنت ، وتتمتع بسمعة ومصداقية عالية جدًا.


بناءً على التجربة السابقة ، من الصعب جدًا على المشتري الدولي الحصول على المنتج خالٍ من المتاعب .. لقد توصلت شركتنا إلى تعاون مع Bitmain و Innosillicon و Canaan و Goldshell وغيرها من مصنعي آلات التعدين الرئيسية.

 

لدينا القوة الكافية لتوفير العلامة التجارية والنموذج المناسب وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء. هدفنا النهائي هو تقديم أفضل خدمة ومنتجات تعدين أصلية بأسعار معقولة مع تسليم فائق السرعة.

 

 

Antminer S19 pro 110T


وصف المنتجات

 

 

في 27 فبراير 2020 ، أصدرت شركة bitland أحدث سلسلة S19 لآلات تعدين البيتكوين.تم الإعلان عن طرازين من آلة التعدين من سلسلة S19 هذه المرة: آلة تعدين النمل S19 Pro 110t وآلة تعدين النمل S19 95t.من بينها ، تصل قوة الحوسبة أحادية الجهاز لـ S19 Pro إلى 110th / s ونسبة كفاءة الطاقة منخفضة تصل إلى 29.5j / th.

 

تم تجهيز النمل S19 Pro 110t بمصدر طاقة مصمم حديثًا apw12.يستخدم مصدر الطاقة الجديد apw12 أيضًا خطي طاقة 10 أمبير لإمداد الطاقة.يمكن أن يقلل الإدخال المزدوج من مخاطر السلامة مثل تسخين مقبس سلك الإدخال.يمكن للمنجم استخدامه دون استبدال مقبس 10A.حجم مصدر الطاقة بالكامل أكبر من السلسلة السابقة.يتم تكبير قناة تبديد الحرارة.يتم استخدام ثلاث مراوح لتزويد الهواء لتوفير تبديد فعال للحرارة لمصدر الطاقة.تم تحديث حجم المروحة من 40 مم إلى 60 مم من سلسلة S17.وتتمثل الفوائد في انخفاض سرعة المروحة وانخفاض معدل انقطاع التيار الكهربائي أيضًا.

 

يحتوي Ant S19 Pro 110t على ثلاث لوحات طاقة مدمجة ، مما يجعل شكل اللوحة أكثر تربيعًا وبساطة.يتم لصق كلا الجانبين بمشتتات حرارية ، ويكون مخطط تصميم تبديد الحرارة المخصص والمحسّن أكثر وضوحًا.

 

تم تجهيز Ant S19 Pro 110t بشريحة TSMC 7Nm المخصصة من الجيل الجديد من bitland.نموذج الرقاقة هو bm1398.تحتوي كل لوحة حوسبة على 114 شريحة ، وإجمالي 342 شريحة توفر طاقة حوسبة تبلغ 110 طنًا ، وتوفر كل شريحة ما يقرب من 322 جرامًا من قوة الحوسبة.

 

أداء آلة Ant مستقر نسبيًا ، وحجم الشحنة هو الأول أيضًا.من بين الآلات المباعة ، يعد معدل إصلاح هذا الطراز هو الأدنى.S19 pro110t هو أحدث منتج للنمل ، مع أداء مستقر وضجيج منخفض.إنه أقوى منتج في سلسلة النمل.ينصح بشدة.يمكنك الاتصال بي إذا كنت بحاجة إليها.

 

Bitmain Antminer S19 Pro 110 ربما يكون هذا أحد أفضل عمال المناجم.إنه يولد 110 معدل تجزئة مع استهلاك طاقة أقصى يبلغ 3500. مع سرعة المعالج أو حوالي 15 ميجاهرتز ، هذا عامل منجم لا بد منه.مع ذاكرة بحجم 15 كيلوبايت ، فإن S19 Pro 110 هو عامل منجم ASIC مثير للاهتمام يتضمن PSU.عندما يتعلق الأمر بجهد الإدخال المطلوب بواسطة هذا المنجم هو 220 فولت.تستخدم خوارزمية SHA-256 وتتميز بكفاءة طاقة تبلغ حوالي 25 درجة مئوية ، ويبلغ الوزن الصافي لـ Bitmain Antminer S19 Pro 110 13.30 كجم ووزنه الإجمالي 15.30 كجم

 

يوجد ضغط لتعدين البيتكوين بمعدل فعال بمعدل تجزئة يبلغ 110 مرة / ثانية.تم تجهيز المنصة بشريحة Bitmain من الجيل الثاني 7 نانومتر BM1397.يعد عامل منجم SHA-256 واحدًا من الأفضل في مجال الأعمال.من حيث نسبة التكلفة والإنتاج ، يوصي الخبراء بهذا النوع من آلات التعدين.وهو يدعم جميع أدوات التشفير بموجب خوارزمية SHA-256.عامل المنجم هو أيضا أثقل 4.5 كجم من الجيل السابق S17.تشتمل جميع أجهزة S19 على مصدر طاقة مرتبط.

 

حول

 

S19pro-110t ant مصدر طاقة مدمج جديد 0S19pro-110t ant مصدر طاقة مدمج جديد 1S19pro-110t ant مصدر طاقة مدمج جديد 2

 

Bitmain Antminer S19 Pro 110 ربما يكون هذا أحد أفضل عمال المناجم.إنه يولد 110 معدل تجزئة مع استهلاك طاقة أقصى يبلغ 3500. مع سرعة المعالج أو حوالي 15 ميجاهرتز ، هذا عامل منجم لا بد منه.مع ذاكرة بحجم 15 كيلوبايت ، فإن S19 Pro 110 هو عامل منجم ASIC مثير للاهتمام يتضمن PSU.عندما يتعلق الأمر بجهد الإدخال المطلوب بواسطة هذا المنجم هو 220 فولت.تستخدم خوارزمية SHA-256 وتتميز بكفاءة طاقة تبلغ حوالي 25 درجة مئوية ، ويبلغ الوزن الصافي لـ Bitmain Antminer S19 Pro 110 13.30 كجم ووزنه الإجمالي 15.30 كجم

 

يوجد ضغط لتعدين البيتكوين بمعدل فعال بمعدل تجزئة يبلغ 110 مرة / ثانية.تم تجهيز المنصة بشريحة Bitmain من الجيل الثاني 7 نانومتر BM1397.يعد عامل منجم SHA-256 واحدًا من الأفضل في مجال الأعمال.من حيث نسبة التكلفة والإنتاج ، يوصي الخبراء بهذا النوع من آلات التعدين.وهو يدعم جميع أدوات التشفير بموجب خوارزمية SHA-256.عامل المنجم هو أيضا أثقل 4.5 كجم من الجيل السابق S17.تشتمل جميع أجهزة S19 على مصدر طاقة مرتبط.

منتجات مماثلة

Home / BTC Miner Machine /
S19pro-110t ant new integrated antminerith power supply
S19pro-110t ant new integrated antminerith power supply
S19pro-110t ant new integrated antminerith power supply
S19pro-110t ant new integrated antminerith power supply
  • S19pro-110t ant new integrated antminerith power supply
  • S19pro-110t ant new integrated antminerith power supply
  • S19pro-110t ant new integrated antminerith power supply

S19pro-110t ant new integrated antminerith power supply

Power Consumption: 350W
Products Name: Antminer S19pro
Contact Us
Specifications
Payment & Shipping Terms
Product Description
Specifications
Power Consumption: 350W
Products Name: Antminer S19pro
Payment & Shipping Terms
Minimum Order Quantity: 1
Price: 6552
Payment Terms: usdt
Product Description

Our advantage

 

LBU ensures the quality of mining machinery equipment, and the brand-new equipment manufacturer provides after-sales warranty

 

LUB is one of the largest miner distributors into online sales,with very high reputation and credibility.


Based on the past experience it is very difficult for the International Buyer to get the product hassle free.. Our company has reached cooperation with Bitmain, Innosillicon,Canaan,Goldshell,and other head mining machine manufacturers.

 

we have enough strength to provide the corresponding brand and model according to the needs of customers.Our ultimate goal to give the best service and authentic mining products at reasonable prices with superfast delivery.

 

 

Antminer S19 pro 110T


Products Description

 

 

On February 27, 2020, bitland released the latest bitcoin mining machine S19 series. There are two models of the S19 series mining machine announced this time: ant mining machine S19 Pro 110t and ant mining machine S19 95t. Among them, the single machine computing power of S19 Pro reaches 110th / s and the energy efficiency ratio is as low as 29.5j/th.

 

The ant S19 Pro 110t is equipped with the newly designed apw12 power supply. This new apw12 power supply also uses two 10A power lines for power supply. The dual input can reduce the safety risks such as heating of the input wire socket. The mine can use it without replacing the 10A socket. The whole power supply volume is larger than that of the previous series. The heat dissipation channel is enlarged. Three fans are used to supply air to provide active heat dissipation for the power supply. The size of the fan is updated from 40mm to 60mm from the S17 series. The benefits are that the fan speed decreases and the power failure rate also decreases.

 

Ant S19 Pro 110t has three built-in power boards, which makes the board shape more square and simple. Both sides are pasted with heat sinks, and the deep customized and optimized heat dissipation design scheme is more obvious.

 

Ant S19 Pro 110t is equipped with the new generation TSMC 7Nm custom chip of bitland. The chip model is bm1398. Each computing board carries 114 chips, a total of 342 chips provide 110t computing power, and each chip provides nearly 322g computing power.

 

Ant's machine performance is relatively stable, and the shipment volume is also the first. Among the sold machines, the repair rate of this model is the lowest. S19 pro110t is the latest product of ant, with stable performance and low noise. It is the most powerful product of ant series. It is highly recommended. You can contact me if you need it.

 

Bitmain Antminer S19 Pro 110 This is probably one of the best miners around. It does generate 110 hashrate with a max power consumption of 3500. With processor speed or around 15 MHz, this is a must-have miner. With a memory size of 15 KB, the S19 Pro 110 is a very interesting ASIC miner that includes the PSU. When it comes to the input voltage required by this miner is 220V. It uses the SHA-256 algorithm and has an energy efficiency of about 25 degrees Celsius.Bitmain Antminer S19 Pro 110 has a net weight of 13.30 Kg and a gross weight of 15.30 Kg

 

There is pressure to mine Bitcoin at an effective rate with a hash rate of 110 times/sec. The platform is equipped with Bitmain's second-generation 7 nm BM1397 chip. This SHA-256 miner is one of the best in the business. In terms of cost ratio and output, experts recommend this type of mining machine. It supports all encryption tools under the SHA-256 algorithm. The miner is also 4.5kg heavier than the previous generation S17. All S19 machines include an associated power supply.

 

abouts

 

S19pro-110t ant new integrated antminerith power supply 0S19pro-110t ant new integrated antminerith power supply 1S19pro-110t ant new integrated antminerith power supply 2

 

Bitmain Antminer S19 Pro 110 This is probably one of the best miners around. It does generate 110 hashrate with a max power consumption of 3500. With processor speed or around 15 MHz, this is a must-have miner. With a memory size of 15 KB, the S19 Pro 110 is a very interesting ASIC miner that includes the PSU. When it comes to the input voltage required by this miner is 220V. It uses the SHA-256 algorithm and has an energy efficiency of about 25 degrees Celsius.Bitmain Antminer S19 Pro 110 has a net weight of 13.30 Kg and a gross weight of 15.30 Kg

 

There is pressure to mine Bitcoin at an effective rate with a hash rate of 110 times/sec. The platform is equipped with Bitmain's second-generation 7 nm BM1397 chip. This SHA-256 miner is one of the best in the business. In terms of cost ratio and output, experts recommend this type of mining machine. It supports all encryption tools under the SHA-256 algorithm. The miner is also 4.5kg heavier than the previous generation S17. All S19 machines include an associated power supply.

Similar Products